| Home | Events | Refractive Surgery | Product Showroom | About NIDEK | News | Try Your Eyes | Contact Us | Site Map |


Events

 

EVENT CALENDER


For more information, feel free to contact Nidek Inc. (USA) unless otherwise stated:
   E-mail : info@nidek.com
   Phone : +1-510-226-5700


Nidek EC-5000 Excimer Laser System Training and FDA Certification Course
(Fri) April 9, 1999   Seattle, Washington, USA
(Sat) May 1, 1999   New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

ASCRS (American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery) annual meeting
(Sat-Tue) April 10-13, 1999
Washington State Convention & Trace Center
Seattle, Washington, USA
ASCRS official website (http://www.ascrs.org/)

ASLMS (American Society for Laser Medicine & Surgery) annual meeting
(Wed-Sun) April 14-18, 1999
Buena Vista Palace Resort
Lake Buena Vista, Florida, USA
ASLMS official website (http://www.aslms.org/)

EYEQUEST
(Thu-Sat) May 20-22, 1999
Rosemont Convention Center
Rosemont, Illinois, USA

ASDS (American Society for Dermatologic Surgery)
(Wed-Sun) May 19-23, 1999
Fountainbleu Hilton Hotel
Miami, Florida, USA
ASDS official website (http://www.asds-net.org/)

Virginia Society of Ophthalmology
(Fri-Sat) May 21-22, 1999
Norfolk Waterside Marriot
Norfold, Virginia, USA


REPORTS FROM PAST EVENTS


Nidek Excimer Users Meeting '98 Report
(Fri-Sun) December 11-13, 1998
Cancun, Mexico


AAO '98 (American Academy of Ophthalmology Annual Meeting) Report
(Sun-Wed) November 8-11, 1998
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA


SEMICON West '98 Report
(Mon-Wed) July 13-15, 1998
San Francisco, California, USA


 

Top of this page

 


© Copyright 1999 Nidek e-mail to Nidek